Vereine

Verein

Ansprech-partner

Mail

Homepage

Kgv. Am Hasperbach

Fatih Keles

Yasin_keles@web.de

 

Kgv. Am Rupenstück

Ursula Hillebrand

info@kgv-rupenstueck.de

www.kgv-rupenstueck.de

Kgv. Am Südhang

Dierk Groda

dirkgroda@hotmail.de  

Kgv. Auf der Heide

Alexandra Dünnebier

kgv.aufderheide.hlbg@gmail.com

 

Kgv. Bleibe treu

Andreas Bialucha

andreasb71@gmx.de

 

Kgv. Böhfeld

Dieter Uteg

dieterundsilke@arcor.de

 

Kgv. Distelstück

Thomas Ganso

t.ganso@meg-rhein-ruhr.de

 

Kgv. Eilperfeld

Johanna Brugier

j.gala@gmx.de

 

Kgv. Elmenhorst

Sebastian Eberhardt

kawabas83@gmail.com

 

Kgv. Funckenhausen

Jürgen Schröder

kgv.funckenhausen@gmail.com

 

Kgv. Garenfeld

Marc Lindner

Marc.lindner1986@gmx.de

 

Kgv. Goldberg

Stevo Juresic

stevojuresic@yahoo.de

www.kgvgoldberg-hagen.de

Kgv. Grenzweg

Jürgen Schönhoff

info@grenzweg-hagen.de

www.grenzweg-hagen.de

Kgv. Haspe Kipper

Peter Probst

pprobst@freenet.de

 

Kgv. Heidebach

Hubert Peters

info@kgv-heidebach.de

www.kgv-heidebach.de

Kgv. Heimstatt

Roland Barke

cappucino232@web.de

www.kleingartenverein-heimstatt.de

Kgv. Höing

Bernd Elftmann

behe856@gmail.com

 

Kgv. Im Alten Holz

Dennis Bischoff

dennis.bischoff@gmx.de

 

Kgv. Im Kley

Paul Halupczok

kgv-imkley@gmx.de

www.kgv-Imkley.de.tl

Kgv. Im Pivitt e.V.

Manfred Flüshöh

meckipivitt@arcor.de

 

Kgv. In der Aue

Kathlin Klekotka

Kgv-aue@gmx.de

 

Kgv. In der Hülsche

Uwe Karnath

Uwe.Karnath@gmx.de

www.huelsche.de

Kgv. In der Malmke

Jörg Fröhlich

froehlichjoerg67@gmail.com

 

Kgv. Ischeland e.V.

Gerd Engelhard

ischelandgaerten@t-online.de

www.kleingärtnerverein-ischeland.de/

Kgv. Kratzkopf

Peter Schulz

pschulz1@online.de

 

Kgv. Krebsberg

Patricia Maurer

info@kgv-krebsberg.de

www.kgv-krebsberg.de

Kgv. Kuhlerkamp

Klaus Fischer

info@kgv-kuhlerkamp-hagen.de

www.kgv-kuhlerkamp.de

Kgv. Loxbaum

Wolfgang Hülle

wolfgang.huelle36@gmail.com

 

Kgv. Nordwesthang

Manfred Krause

m.s.krause@web.de

www.kgv-nordwesthang.de

Kgv. Ochsenkamp

Bianca Müller

MueBianca@aol.com

 

Kgv. Quambusch

Rainhard Münster

r.muenster@unitybox.de

 

Kgv. Schlangenburg

Burkhard Kamm

b-kamm@online.de

kgv-schlangenburg.de

Kgv. Sonnenbad

Tatjana von Szymerowski

sonnenbad-goldberg@web.de

 

Kgv. Sonnenberg

Wolfgang Kirschner

wolfgangkirschner499@gmail.com

www.kgv-sonnenberg.de

Kgv. Stennesufer

Jürgen Grabowsky

jundg@t-online.de

www.stennesufer.de

Kgv. Sudfeld

Christian Erb

christian.erb@kgv-sudfeld.de

www.kgv-sudfeld.de

Kgv. Untere Halle

Tatjana Zängler

leddi1978@web.de

 

Kgv. Volmeburg

Peter Mücher

eumelbande@gmail.com

Kleingärtnerverein Volmeburg e.V.

Kgv. Waldesruh

Simon Gessner

info@kgv-waldesruh-hagen.de

www.kgv-waldesruh-hagen.de

Kgv. Waldlust

Hubert Filmar

hf-56@gmx.de

www.waldlustev.de

Kgv. Wehringh.-Klutert

Ruth Schultheis

kgv.wk@gmx.de

Kgv. Wehringh.-Klutert